Thursday, December 11, 2014

December 11, 2014

Montreal Synthesizer Orchestra - Disco Melody of 77
Yukihiro Takahashi - Drip Dry Eyes
Tears for Fears - Mad World
Electric Youth - She's Sleeping
Naffi - Take me in your Car
Yves Daoust - Mi bemol

Walter Carlos: Switched on Bach Selections from Suite No. 2 in B Minor
Yukihiro Takahashi - Something in the Air
Cherrelle - When You Look in my Eyes
Electric Youth - a Real Hero
Agor - Golden Train Express
Giorgio Moroder - From Here to Eternity

No comments:

Post a Comment